top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

The Hamptons


Three weeks ago my family and I traveled to Long Island, New York for our cousins wedding (Wedding Weekend)! We decided to make the most of our trip and fly in a day early to have time to explore the Hamptons! We visited both West Hampton and South Hampton, and I fell in love with these cute little towns.

Even though it was the beginning of May, the weather was still a little bit chilly. I decided to wear my favorite jacket I bought from Zara in Paris last summer (similar here)! I love the bell-sleeve and the pop of color it can add to any outfit. I wore a plain white silky blouse from Express underneath this jacket to keep the focus on the red color. I am wearing my favorite skinny jeans from Topshop.

Most of my outfit are pieces that I bought a year ago during my study abroad trip in Europe! I bought these metallic gold oxford shoes from Zara (similar here and here). They are perfect to help pull together your outfit, but still keep your feet comfortable. I also bought this Gucci Belt in London. My Rebecca Minkoff purse is actually from Nordstrom Rack, but it is still on sale here!

Complete Outfit Details:

Similar Jacket: Zara

Top: Express

Jeans: Topshop

Similar Shoes: Nine West & Treasure & Bond

Belt: Gucci

bottom of page